OFFCenter Board Elects 2010 Officers

The Officers of the Board of Directors for 2010 are:
Margaret Lopez, President
Venae Warner, Vice President
Laura Farris, Treasurer
Louise Kahn, Secretary
And we elected new board members Ayren Valery (lower left, in the cap) and Chami MacPherson (middle, in the red jacket). Rashan Omari Jones was elected at the January board meeting.
You may be able to tell from this photo how many board members like to doodle and make things during our meetings!
A very, very special thank you to the dedicated board members, OFFCenter staff, and generous community who hung in there, through an economically tough 2008, into a creative but demanding 2009. Here’s to a prosperous 2010!